• DMCIndy - Indianapolis Destination Management Company
  • Twitter Facebook Flickr
     

The Contact DMC GroupA Consortium of Exceptional Destination Management Companies

Phone: (800) 648-4709
Fax: (858) 459-1997
www.contactdmcgroup.com

AMELIA ISLAND / JACKSONVILLE / ST. AUGUSTINE
Destination Planning Corp.

Ms. Anne Urban
3161-1 St. John’s Bluff Road South
Jacksonville, FL  32246
(904) 249-3729     Fax (904) 249-3728
aurban@destinationplanning.com

www.destinationplanning.com

ASPEN /BEAVER CREEK/VAIL
Rocky Mountain Connections

Ms. Shawn Thomson
202-B AABC
Aspen, CO  81611
(970) 920-9800     Fax (970) 920-1771
sthomson@rockymtncon.com

www.rockymtncon.com

DALLAS / FORT WORTH
Outstanding Productions

Ms. Patty Phelps
1050 Metromedia Place
Dallas, TX  75247
(214) 350-6282   Fax (214) 350-9188
patty@opdmc.com

www.outstandingproductions.com

DEER VALLEY / PARK CITY / SALT LAKE CITY
Rocky Mountain Connections

Ms. Kirsten Fox
1901 Prospector Avenue, Suite 10 B
Park City,UT  84060
(435) 615-7228   Fax (435) 615-7331
kfox@rockymtncon.com

www.rockymtncon.com

DENVER/COLORADO SPRINGS
Rocky Mountain Connections

Ms. Merissa Harkness
1064 Garfield Street
Denver, CO  80202
(303) 292-9600     Fax (303) 292-1528
merissa@rockymtncon.com

www.rockymtncon.com

INDIANAPOLIS
DMCIndy
Tracy Povolock
208 East 11th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(877) 949-9909
(317) 217-1691 Fax (317) 803-2649
dmcinfo@dmcindy.com
www.dmcindy.com

JACKSON HOLE, WY
Rocky Mountains Connections

Ms. Colleen Batty
7680 Granite Loop
Teton Village, WY  83025
(307) 734-0599     Fax (307) 734-0608
colleen@rockymtncon.com

www.rockymtncon.com

LAS VEGAS
ACCESS Destination Services

Ms. Jennifer Miller, DMCP
3515 Hancock St., Suite 200
San Diego, CA  92110
(619) 299-2200
j.miller@accessdmc.com

www.accessdmc.com

LOS ANGELES
ACCESS Destination Services

Ms. Jennifer Miller, DMCP
5850 Hannum Avenue
Culver City, CA  90230
(310) 981-4444     Fax (310) 981-4445
j.miller@accessdmc.com

www.accessdmc.com

MIAMI / FT. LAUDERDALE / PALM BEACH
THE KEYS/ NAPLES / MARCO ISLAND
ADVANTAGE Destination &
Meeting Services, Inc.

Mr. Jim Post
20211 NE 15th Court
North Miami Beach, FL  33179
(305) 651-2367     Fax (305) 651-2310
jpost@advantagedms.com

www.advantagedms.com

NEW ORLEANS
Pinnacle Events, LLC

Ginny Westphal, CMP
3150 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA  70163
(504) 799-4513     Fax (504) 525-9820
ginny@pinnacle-nola.com

www.pinnacle-nola.com

ORANGE COUNTY / ANAHEIM
ACCESS Destination Services

Ms. Candace Bisconte, DMCP
7 Bendix, Suite A
Irvine, CA  92618
(949) 454-2111     Fax (949) 454-9815
c.bisconte@accessdmc.com

www.accessdmc.com

ORLANDO / DAYTONA / TAMPA / SARASOTA
Destination Planning Corp.

Ms. Nicole Hernandez
7025 County Road 46 A
Suite 1071 #396
Lake Mary, FL  32746
(321) 206-4984     Fax (321) 206-6916
nhernandez@destinationplanning.com

www.destinationplanning.com

PALM SPRINGS
ACCESS Destination Services

Ms. Barbara Smith, DMCP
77-530 Enfield Lane
Suite C-1
Palm Desert, CA  92211
(760) 200-0112     Fax (760) 200-0059
b.smith@accessdmc.com

www.accessdmc.com

PHILADELPHIA
Centipede, Inc.

Mr. Michael Walsh
1315 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA  19107
(215) 735-3123     Fax (215) 735-9790
centipedet@aol.com

www.centipedeinc.com

PUERTO RICO
Travel Services, Inc. / Destination Puerto Rico

Ms. Joanne Ferguson-Twiste, CMP, DMCP
P.O. Box 6186
San Juan, PR  00914-6186
(787) 982-1200     Fax (787) 982-1270
info@destinationpuertorico.com

www.destinationpuertorico.com

SAN ANTONIO
Capers

Ms. Jean James, DMCP
407 Eighth Street
San Antonio, TX  78215
(210) 226-6652     Fax (210) 223-9933
jean@capersdmc.com

www.capersdmc.com

SAN DIEGO
ACCESS Destination Services

Chris Lee, DMCP
3515 Hancock St., Suite 200
San Diego, CA  92110
(619) 299-2200     Fax (619) 299-2209
c.lee@accessdmc.com

www.accessdmc.com

SAN FRANCISCO/NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
ACCESS Destination Services

Robert Elliott
Mary Carvotta-Trexler
242 Lafayette Circle
Suite 2A
Lafayette, CA  94549
(925) 283-0111     Fax (925) 283-0611
r.elliott@accessdmc.com

m.carvotta@accessdmc.com

www.accessdmc.com

WASHINGTON D.C. / BALTIMORE
Capital City Events

Mr. Timothy Covell
10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite  600
Kensington, MD  20895
(301) 564-6200     Fax (301) 946-4474
tim@capitalcityevents.com

www.capitalcityevents.com

Follow DMCIndy on Twitter